9 comments on “Teaching is a Vocation…a Calling!

  1. Nice post! I also believe that everybody have to be both teacher and learner (in general sense). If one stop doing either one of them, I believe he/she won’t live to the fullest.
    Btw, you should try to watch TED talks by Sir Ken Robinson. It’s very inspirational for one who think that education is a vocation. I do.

    • Thank you. Yes, I do watch TED talks. I should check Sir Ken Robinson.
      I’m happy to hear people of the same thoughts on teaching. Truly, we all do need to be a teacher and learner 🙂

  2. Superb post Donicia .Education is the one thing that never leaves and stays with us.Money comes and goes ,time goes and never come back.Thank you for liking my post .Warm regards.jalal

Leave a Reply

