8 comments on “‘Tis better to have loved and lost Than never to have loved at all.

  1. I have loved. I have lost loves. I have missed love. I have declined love. I have secretly loved. I have admired love. I have won love too. Sometimes I feel my true true love still awaits me and becuase of the “loves” I’ve experienced, that person will be so embellished with the love I am now capable of, they will wake each morning and go to bed each night knowing the love of their life lies beside them. ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. In any event, in any moment there’s a way to love. And it may be returned. But if you give love freely with no expectation, the gift that comes back to you will be the greatest surprise. And it will be treasured.

Leave a Reply

